Winter

Winter sports

at Plan de Corones - South Tyrol's Number One ski resort

In the winter, the immediate proximity (150 meters) to lifts in one of the most modern ski areas in South Tyrol is a huge advantage: two minutes from our hotel you are in the heart of the Plan de Corones ski area with more than 114 km of slopes for skiers and snowboarders. When there is enough snow, you can ski directly to our hotel.

Savour an unforgettable winter holiday in Riscone, brimming with adventure, with skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, winter hiking, snowshoeing, ice skating, tobogganing or ski mountaineering in the fairy-tale snow-scape that frames the Plan de Corones.

Plan de Corones is the ideal ski complex for families with children, experienced skiers, and snowboarders: 114 kilometres of slopes and 32 state-of-the-art ski lifts are synonymous with endless fun. When there is enough snow, you can ski directly to our hotel. With our Mobilcard, skiers can take the train to the Sesto Dolomites ski resort.

Wide and perfectly tended slopes, a snow-park dedicated to snowboarders, “Croniworld” for children and beginners near the station at the foot of the slopes and connections to Alta Badia and Sella Ronda are the guarantee for a ski holiday loaded with wonderful surprises!

Call us: +39 0474 548132 or send us a request

Garni Schorneck
from Johann Niederbacher
Via Funivia 11/a
I-39031 Riscone, Brunico (BZ)

info@schorneck.com
tel. +39 0474 548132 | fax. +39 0474 548132

Cron 4 Südtirol Kronplatz Tripadvisor

Winter

Wintersport

am Kronplkatz - Südtirols Skiberg Nr. 1

Im Winter freuen Sie sich auf die unmittelbare Nähe (150 Meter) zu den Aufstiegsanlagen in eines der modernsten Skigebiete Südtirols: von unserem Garni sind es nur zwei Minuten und Sie stehen mitten im Skigebiet Kronplatz, mit über 114 km bestens präparierten Skipisten für Skifahrer und Snowboarder. Je nach Schneelage ist die Abfahrt direkt zum Haus möglich.

Genießen Sie einen unvergesslichen und abwechslungsreichen Winterurlaub in Reischach in Südtirol beim Skifahren, Snowboarden, Langlaufen, Winterwandern, Schneeschuhwandern, Schlittschuhlaufen, Rodeln oder bei einer Skitour in der verzauberten Winterwelt rund um den Kronplatz.

Der Kronplatz ist das ideale Skigebiet sowohl für Familien mit Kindern als auch für anspruchsvolle Skifahrer und Snowboarder: 114 Pistenkilometer und 32 Aufstiegsanlagen der neuesten Generation ermöglichen einen grenzenlosen Pistenspaß. Je nach Schneelage ist die Abfahrt direkt zum Haus möglich. Unsere Mobilcard ermöglicht Skibegeisterte die kostenlose Anfahrt mit dem Zug zum Skigebiet Sextner Dolomiten.

Breite und bestens präparierte Skipisten, einen eigenen Snowpark für Snowboarder, "Croniworld" für Kinder und Anfänger an der Talstation sowie die Anbindungen nach Alta Badia und zur Sellaronda garantieren einen besonders abwechlsungsreichen Skiurlaub!

Rufen Sie uns an: +39 0474 548132 oder machen Sie eine Anfrage

Garni Schorneck
des Johann Niederbacher
Seilbahnstraße 11/a
I-39031 Reischach, Bruneck (BZ)

info@schorneck.com
tel. +39 0474 548132 | fax. +39 0474 548132

Cron 4 Südtirol Kronplatz Tripadvisor